Blog

I Left My Heart In San Francisco

This Faux Parisian is heading out to San Francisco on Tuesday and I’ll be sharing with you all my great finds from one of my favorite cities.

While most people are readying themselves for sunshine and bikini shopping, my husband and I will be spending our three year anniversary in the foggy city in Northern California. Why choose San Francisco instead of a warm beach on the coast? You’ll see if you follow up with my future posts that showcase why we left our hearts in San Francisco.

To whet your appetite here are a couple of photos from our trip in August two years ago:

Fisherman's Wharf in San Francisco, California (PC: Meg Maldonado from thefauxparisian.com) 08/2014

Chinatown in San Francisco, California (PC: Meg Maldonado from thefauxparisian.com) 08/2014

Meg Maldonado from The Faux Parisian at Café de la Presse in San Francisco, California August 2014

(Photo 1: Fisherman’s Wharf, Photo 2: Chinatown, Photo 3: Café de la Presse)

Leave a Reply

