Blog / Fashion & Style

Friday!

I need another makeup bag like I need a hole in the head but this color scheme (with fur keychain!) has got me rethinking my priorities.

image

On the other hand, I’m adoring this (much tamer and very practical) activity tracker.

image

But most importantly it’s Friday and it’s sunny and gorgeous and I’m enjoying this t-shirt weather in January. Oh, Texas, you so crazy with your weather.

Texas, the faux Parisian, lifestyle blog, beauty, fitness, health, style, fashion

My shirt is from an awesome boutique in the Bishop Arts District here in Dallas. The brand is Nixon Asked Cash.

Hope everyone has an awesome Friday!

(FYI you can click away on the makeup bag and activity tracker, both available for purchase from Fossil.)

Signature Meg Maldonado at The Faux Parisian (thefauxparisian.com)

Leave a Reply

