Beauty

Product Spotlight: Farmacy – Lip Bloom

Winter months mean chapped, dry, peeling, gross lips.

Who has time for that? And with the no-makeup makeup look that’s trending then smooth, carefree, kissable lips are a must.

I’m not only in love with the way that Farmacy Lip Bloom smells (I have Vanilla Mint but there’s also Apple Rosemary, Citrus Lemongrass, Honey Ginger, Lavender Mint and Strawberry Basil) but my lips have made a drastic improvement since my purchase about 3 weeks ago. My lips would bleed and peel and no matter what I’d do I just could not manage to get them to heal. Even with using Aquaphor liberally I was still waking up back at square one.

Now don’t mistake me, this isn’t a one time use kind of thing. You should definitely keep your lips moisturized with it by applying regularly. And the price isn’t exactly “budget friendly” at $16.50.

But if you’re like me and you love to wear your lips bare and have them look and feel great I’d definitely suggest splurging on this one (or all six!)

Farmacy lip bloom, Sephora, Farmacy, chapped lips

Want to know more? Here’s what Sephora has to say about Farmacy Lip Bloom on their website.

Farmacy lip bloom, Sephora description

What about you? Have you tried Farmacy Lip Bloom or any of the other Farmacy products? Share your thoughts in the comments!

Signature Meg Maldonado at The Faux Parisian (thefauxparisian.com)

3 thoughts on “Product Spotlight: Farmacy – Lip Bloom

  1. I used to own the Strawberry Basil one but I returned it because it actually made my lips feel really chapped and uncomfortable! There must be a difference in formulation of each flavour. I reviewed it on my blog if you wanna check it out 🙂 Glad it worked for you! xo J

Leave a Reply

