Blog

Je Le Veux

Sometimes I get what I refer to as “the wants.”

Sometimes it’s food or drink. Sometimes it’s to go out and do something outside of the house. Sometimes it’s to go shopping.

Sometimes it’s for $60 candles.

You know, normal stuff.

9 times out of 10 it’s shoes, though.

“The wants” are by far the worst feeling because I almost never know what it is I want. I just want something. And then I figure it out but usually can’t get whatever it is I have said “wants” for which leads me to be a very cranky individual. Fussy. Like a child.

First world problems.

Anyone else get “the wants?”

Dyptique candle - Baies | The Faux Parisian

Signature Meg Maldonado at The Faux Parisian (thefauxparisian.com)

One thought on “Je Le Veux

Leave a Reply

